Ratiba za mechi za majaribio (pre-season matches) kwa timu zote za Uingereza..


July 14 Southampton (St Mary’s – Memorial Cup) 8pm (45 minutes), July 14 Anderlecht (St Mary’s – Memorial Cup) 6.45pm (45 minutes) July 24 Malaysia XI (Kuala Lumpur) 1.45pm, July 27 Manchester City (National Stadium, Beijing – China Cup) 12pm, July 29 Kitchee (Hong Kong) 10am, August 5 Nigeria (Abuja Stadium, Abuja) 4pm, August 12 Cologne (Rhein Energie Stadion, Cologne) 5pm.

Aston Villa
July 14  Burton Albion (Pirelli Stadium) 3pm, July 18 Philadelphia Union (PPL Park, Chester) 12.30am, July 21 Chicago Fire (Toyota Park, Chicago) 1.30am, July 24 Portland Timbers (Jeld-Wen Field, Portland) 3.30am, August 1 Peterborough (London Road) 7.45pm,  August 4 Nottingham Forest (City Ground) 3pm, August 11 Werder Bremen (Weserstadion) 5pm.


July 18 Seattle Sounders (CenturyLink Field, Seattle) 9pm, July 22 Paris Saint-Germain (Yankee Stadium, New York) 12am, July 25 MLS All-Stars (PPL Park, Chester) 1.30am, July 28 AC Milan (Sun Life Stadium, Miami) 11pm, August 4 Brighton (Amex Stadium) 3pm.

July 14 Morecambe (Globe Arena) 2pm, July 18 Dundee United (Tannadice) 7.45pm, July 21 Motherwell (Fir Park) TBC, July 26 Galatasaray (Gelora Bung Karno Stadium, Jakarta – Java Cup), July 29 Indonesia XI/Malaysia XI (Gelora Bung Karno Stadium, Jakarta – Java Cup) TBC, August 5 Blackpool (Bloomfield Road) 3pm, August 8 AEK Athens (Goodison Park) TBC, August 11 Malaga (La Rosaleda, Malaga) .

July 28 Wycombe (Adams Park) 3pm, August 11 Charlton (Craven Cottage) 3pm.

July 21 Toronto (Rogers Centre, Toronto) 9pm, July 25 Roma (Fenway Park, Boston) 11.30pm, July 28 Tottenham (M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore) 6pm, August 12 Bayer Leverkusen (Anfield) 3pm.

Manchester City
July 27 Arsenal (National Stadium, Beijing – China Cup) 1pm, July 30 Malaysia XI (National Stadium, Bukit Jalil)

Manchester United
July 18 AmaZulu (Moses Mabhida Stadium, Durban) TBC, July 21 Ajax Cape Town (Cape Town Stadium, Cape Town) July 25 Shanghai Shenhua (Shanghai Stadium, Shanghai – China Cup) TBC, August 5 Valerenga (Ullevaal Stadium, Oslo) 7pm, August 8 Barcelona (Gamla Ullevi, Gothenburg) TBC, August 11 Hannover (AWD Arena, Hannover)

July 13 Chemnitzer (Stadion an der Gellertstrasse, Chemnitz) 7.30pm, July 16 Monaco (TBC, Landsberg am Lech) 8pm, July 27 Olympiakos (Algarve Stadium, Faro) 7.45pm, July 28 Porto (Algarve Stadium, Faro) 7.45pm)  August 11 Cardiff (Cardiff City Stadium) 3pm.

July 21 Hertha Berlin (Solarstadion der stadt, Gleisdorf) 6pm, July 24 Celtic (Celtic Park) 7.45pm, July 28 Peterborough (London Road) 3pm, July 31 Ajax (Carrow Road) 7.45pm, August 3 MK Dons (Stadium MK) 7:45pm, August 7 Hull (KC Stadium) 7.45pm, August 11 Borussia Monchengladbach (Carrow Road) 3pm.

July 18 Sabah XI (Likas Stadium, Sabah) TBC, July 20 Kelantan (Shah Alam Stadium, Kuala Lumpur) TBC, July 23 Persebaya Surabaya (Gelora Bung Tomo Stadium, Surabaya) TBC.

July 14 AFC Wimbledon (Kingsmeadow) 3pm, July 21 Quarteirense (Quarteira Stadium, Vilamoura) 8pm, July 24 Sheffield Wednesday (Quarteira Stadium, Vilamoura) 8pm, July 27 Olhanense (Quarteira Stadium, Vilamoura) 8pm, August 4 Bournemouth (Steward Stadium) 3pm, August 7 Brighton Amex Stadium – Michel Kuipers’ testimonial) TBC August 11 Crystal Palace (Madejski Stadium) 3pm.

July 14 Anderlecht (St Mary’s – Memorial Cup) 5.15pm (45 minutes) July 14 Arsenal (St Mary’s – Memorial Cup) 8pm (45 minutes), July 18 Etoile Carouge (Stade de la Fontenette, Carouge) 7pm, July 21 Evian (Stade Parc des Sports, Annency) July 28 Ajax (St Mary’s) 3pm August 4 Wolves (St Mary’s) August 7 Bristol City (Ashton Gate) 7.45pm, August 11 Udinese (St Mary’s) 7pm.

July 18 Sion (TBC, Montreux) 6pm, July 24 Columbus Crew (Crew Stadium, Columbus) 12.30am, July 28 Orlando City (Citrus Bowl, Orlando) 12.30am), August 1 Sporting Kansas City (Livestrong Sporting Park, Sporting) 1.30am, August 6 Torquay (Plainmoor) 7.45pm, August 7 Yeovil (Huish Park) 7.45pm.

July 19 Seongnam (Suwong Stadium, Suwong) (Peace Cup) TBC, July 22 Hamburg/Groningen (Peace Cup) TBC, July 27 Hartlepool (Victoria Park) 7.30pm, August 8 Derby County (Pride Park) 7.45pm, August 11 Leicester City (King Power Stadium) 3pm.

July 21 Port Talbot (Genquip Stadium) TBC, July 24 Colorado Rapids (Dick’s Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City), 2am, July 28 Ventura County Fusion (Oxnard College Stadium, Oxnard) 1am, July 31 San Jose Earthquakes (Buck Shaw Stadium, Santa Clara) 3.30am.

July 18 Stevenage (Lamex Stadium) 7.45pm, July 24 LA Galaxy (The Home Depot Center, Carson) 3.30am, July 28 Liverpool (M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore) 6pm July 31 New York Red Bulls (Red Bull Arena, Harrison) 12am August 9 Valencia (Estadio Mestalla, Valencia) 8pm

West Brom
July 19 Malmo (Swedbank Stadion) TBC, July 25 Copenhagen (Parken Stadium, Copenhagen) 6pm, July 28 Barnsley (Oakwell) 7.45pm, August 4 Sheffield Wednesday (Hillsborough) 3pm, August 7 Walsall (Bescot Stadium) 7.45pm, August 10 Nottingham Forest (City Ground) 7.45pm.

West Ham
July 7 Austria Vienna (Generali Arena, Prague) 4pm, July 10 Boreham Wood (Meadow Park) 7.30pm, July 14 Southend (Roots Hall) 3pm, July 17 Oxford United (Kassam Stadium) 7.45pm, July 21 Colchester (Weston Homes Community Stadium) 3pm, July 25 FC Rot-Wieb Erfurt (Steigerwaldstadion, Erfurt) 7pm, July 27 Dynamo Dresden (Glucksgas Stadion, Dresden) 7:30pm, July 29 Energie Cottbus (Stadion der Freundschaft, Cottbus) 2:30pm, August 4 Ipswich Town (Portman Road) 3pm.

Chanzo: Dailymail

Posted on July 4, 2012, in Mpira, Mpira kwa Dakika, Shuti la leo and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: